Lancaster County Christian School Staff
Administration
Mark Coté Head of School mcote@lccs.cc
Sharon Brobst Principal, Traditional Secondary sbrobst@lccs.cc
Sean Freund Principal, UMS® & Traditional Elementary sfreund@lccs.cc
Diane Dissmore Director of Development & Admissions ddissmore@lccs.cc
Debbie Hollick Director of Finance & Human Resources dhollick@lccs.cc
                                                           
Support Staff
Traditional Campus

 
Tiffany Blitz Administrative Assistant  tblitz@lccs.cc
Greg Brobst IT Specialist gbrobst@lccs.cc
Joanna Coté Pre-K Aide jcote@lccs.cc
Peggy Crowl Receptionist leolarecep@lccs.cc
Annette Gill Administrative Assistant  agill@lccs.cc
Jan Godshall Finance Assistant jgodshall@lccs.cc
Jackie Heck Aide & Driver jheck@lccs.cc
Amy Horst Driver  
Wanda Kromer Aide & Driver wkromer@lccs.cc
Heather Lefever Aide hlefever@lccs.cc
Pam Lutchman Finance Assistant plutchman@lccs.cc
Debbie Lynch Facility Care dlynch@lccs.cc
Sandy Outlar Community Liaison soutlar@lccs.cc
Tara Peifer Food Services Coordinator tpeifer@lccs.cc
Ashley Redcay Athletic Administrative Assistant aredcay@lccs.cc 
Steve Rohrbaugh Athletic Coordinator srohrbaugh@lccs.cc
Jim Shipper Grounds & Facilities Manager jshipper@lccs.cc
Karen Spinello Aide  
Caschandra Tyler-Jones Aide  
Lisa Urenovitch Aide  
Anne Marie Walny Graduate Assistant awalny@lccs.cc
Linda Weaver Finance Assistant lweaver@lccs.cc
UMS® Campus
   
Janelle Beitzel Aide jbeitzel@lccs.cc
Kathy Collings Administrative Assistant  kcollings@lccs.cc
Dukie Irwin Maintenance/Facility Care dirwin@lccs.cc
Judi Landis Food Services - Aide jlandis@lccs.cc
Julie Sweigart Receptionist jsweigart@lccs.cc