Administrative Team

 Dr. Samuel Botta

    Dr. Sam Botta  Head of School
  • BA in Health and Physical Education from The King's College, 1981 
  • MEd in Individualized Degree Program/Educational Leadership
    from Regent University, 2000
  • EdD in Christian Education Leadership from Regent University, 2006 
  • More than 30 years of experience in both public and Christian
    education with roles including: Upper School Principal,
    Head of School, Assistant National Superintendent, Teacher,
    and Coach
  • Lifetime Superintendent certification from ACSI


Diane Dissmore

    Diane Dissmore  Director of Development & Admissions

  • Sixteen years experience in development and admissions at LWA
  • Attended North Central University, Minneapolis, MN





 Dr. Sandy Outlar  Director of Community Relations




Keturah Roberts

    Keturah Roberts  Director of Finance & Human Resources

  • Living Word Academy graduate
  • BS in Spanish with a business concentration from Millersville University
  • Ten years in various banking and finance roles


Lori Sparks

    Lori Sparks  Elementary Principal

  • BS in Elementary Education from the University of Delaware, 1988
  • ACSI Certification
  • Five years teaching in traditional elementary classroom
  • Two years teaching preschool at Calvary Preschool
  • Three years teaching in a UM® classroom at LCCS


Becky Sprenkle

    Becky Sprenkle  Secondary Principal

  • BS in Environmental Biology from Millersville University, 1996
  • Education Certification from Millersville University, 2007
  • ACSI Certification
  • Ten years as Secondary Science Teacher at LCCS
  • Five years as Science and Physical Education Department
    Head at LCCS

Board of Directors

Brad Halladay, President

Janelle L. Good

Barbara Hayward

Debbie Hollick

Tim Shreiner

David Tsai