Lancaster County Christian School Staff

Administration
Dr. Sandy Outlar Interim Head of School soutlar@lccs.cc
Mrs. Diane Dissmore Director of Admissions & Development ddissmore@lccs.cc
Miss Beth Richardson Secondary Principal brichardson@lccs.cc
Mrs. Keturah Roberts Director of Finance & Human Resources kroberts@lccs.cc
Mrs. Lori Sparks Elementary Principal lsparks@lccs.cc
                                                           
Support Staff
Leola Campus
   
Mrs. Jill Armstrong Events & Communications Coordinator jarmstrong@lccs.cc
Mrs. Christa Cote PreK Aide  
Mrs. Annette Gill Assistant to the Secondary Principal agill@lccs.cc
Mrs. Shawn Hain Receptionist shain@lccs.cc
Mrs. Jackie Heck Aide & Bus Driver  
Mr. Gene Hidlay Maintenance  
Mrs. Amy Horst Bus Driver  
Mrs. Lanee Kmieczak Aide  
Ms. Wanda Kromer Aide & Driver  
Mrs. Heather Lefever Assistant to the Elementary Principal hlefever@lccs.cc
Ms. Pam Lutchman Finance Assistant plutchman@lccs.cc
Mr. Izzy Ortega Maintenance  
Mrs. Tara Peifer Food Services Coordinator tpeifer@lccs.cc
Mrs. Ashley Redcay Athletic Administrative Assistant aredcay@lccs.cc
Mr. Tim Rieger IT Specialist tmrieger@lccs.cc
Mrs. Doreen Rodriguez Maintenance  
Mr. Mario Rodriguez Maintenance  
Mrs. Karen Spinello Aide  
Mrs. Lisa Urenovitch Aide  
Mrs. Kim Watt Marketing Coordinator kwatt@lccs.cc
Mrs. Sheri Yoder PreK Aide  
     
West Lampeter Campus
   
Mrs. Janelle Beitzel Assistant to the Elementary Principal,
Aide
jbeitzel@lccs.cc
Mrs. Krista Guyer Assistant to the Elementary Principal kguyer@lccs.cc
Mrs. Kristen Hershey Aide  
Mr. Dukie Irwin Facilities Manager dirwin@lccs.cc
Mrs. Wendy Lanser Aide  
Mrs. Tammy Millen Aide  
Mr. Tim Rieger IT Specialist tmrieger@lccs.cc
Miss Kaitlyn Scheuing Aide  
Mrs. Lisa Urenovitch Aide  
Mrs. Tammy Wiggins Aide  
Mrs. Sheri Yoder Aide