Lancaster County Christian School Staff

Administration
Dr. Sam Botta Head of School sbotta@lccs.cc
Mrs. Becky Sprenkle Secondary Principal bsprenkle@lccs.cc
Mrs. Lori Sparks Elementary Principal lsparks@lccs.cc
Mrs. Diane Dissmore Director of Development & Admissions ddissmore@lccs.cc
Mrs. Keturah Roberts Director of Finance & Human Resources kroberts@lccs.cc
                                                           
Support Staff
Leola Campus
   
Mrs. Jill Armstrong Admissions & Development Assistant jarmstrong@lccs.cc
Mrs. Tiffany Blitz Development Administrative Assistant tblitz@lccs.cc
Mrs. Christa Cote Pre-K Aide ccote@lccs.cc
Mrs. Peggy Crowl Receptionist leolarecep@lccs.cc
Mrs. Elaine Dise Assistant to the Elementary Principal edise@lccs.cc
Mrs. Annette Gill Assistant to the Secondary Principal agill@lccs.cc
Mrs. Jan Godshall Finance Assistant jgodshall@lccs.cc
Mrs. Jackie Heck Aide & Bus Driver jheck@lccs.cc
Mrs. Amy Horst Bus Driver  
Ms. Wanda Kromer Aide & Driver wkromer@lccs.cc
Ms. Pam Lutchman Finance Assistant plutchman@lccs.cc
Dr. Sandy Outlar Community Liaison soutlar@lccs.cc
Mrs. Tara Peifer Food Services Coordinator tpeifer@lccs.cc
Mrs. Ashley Redcay Athletic Administrative Assistant aredcay@lccs.cc
Mr. Tim Rieger IT Specialist tmrieger@lccs.cc
Mr. Steve Rohrbaugh Athletic Coordinator srohrbaugh@lccs.cc
Mrs. Karen Spinello Aide/Receptionist kspinello@lccs.cc
Mrs. Jen Swartzentruber Assistant to the Head of School jswartzentuber@lccs.cc
Mrs. Lisa Urenovitch Aide lurenovitch@lccs.cc
Mr. David Weaver Grounds & Facilities Manager dweaver@lccs.cc
Mrs. Linda Weaver Finance Assistant lweaver@lccs.cc
Mrs. Sheri Yoder Pre-K Aide syoder@lccs.cc
     
West Lampeter Campus
   
Mrs. Janelle Beitzel Aide jbeitzel@lccs.cc
Mrs. Lynda Botta Receptionist lbotta@lccs.cc
Mrs. Bonnie DiSciullo Aide bdisciullo@lccs.cc
Mrs. Elaine Dise Assistant to the Elementary Principal edise@lccs.cc
Mr. Dukie Irwin Facilities Manager dirwin@lccs.cc
Mr. Tim Rieger IT Specialist tmrieger@lccs.cc
Mrs. Lisa Urenovitch Aide lurenovitch@lccs.cc