Lancaster County Christian School Staff

Administration
Dr. Sandy Outlar Interim Head of School soutlar@lccs.cc
Mrs. Diane Dissmore Director of Development ddissmore@lccs.cc
Mr. Mark Hobbs Athletic Director mhobbs@lccs.cc
Miss Beth Richardson Secondary Principal brichardson@lccs.cc
Mrs. Keturah Roberts Director of Finance & Human Resources kroberts@lccs.cc
Mrs. Lori Sparks Elementary Principal lsparks@lccs.cc
                                                           
Support Staff
Mrs. Jill Armstrong Events & Communications Coordinator jarmstrong@lccs.cc
Mrs. Janelle Beitzel Business Office Coordinator jbeitzel@lccs.cc
Mrs. Annette Gill Assistant to the Secondary Principal agill@lccs.cc
Mrs. Shawn Hain Receptionist shain@lccs.cc
Mrs. Jackie Heck Aide & Bus Driver  
Mr. Gene Hidlay Maintenance  
Mrs. Amy Horst Bus Driver  
Ms. Wanda Kromer Aide  
Mrs. Heather Lefever Assistant to the Elementary Principal hlefever@lccs.cc
Ms. Pam Lutchman Finance Assistant plutchman@lccs.cc
Mrs. Tara Peifer Food Services Coordinator tpeifer@lccs.cc
Mrs. Ashley Redcay Athletic Administrative Assistant aredcay@lccs.cc
Mr. Tim Rieger IT Specialist tmrieger@lccs.cc
Mrs. Doreen Rodriguez Maintenance  
Mr. Mario Rodriguez Maintenance  
Mrs. Karen Spinello Aide  
Mrs. Lisa Urenovitch Aide  
Mrs. Kim Watt Marketing Coordinator kwatt@lccs.cc