Lancaster County Christian School Staff

Administration
Dr. Sam Botta Head of School sbotta@lccs.cc
Miss Beth Richardson Secondary Principal brichardson@lccs.cc
Mrs. Lori Sparks Elementary Principal lsparks@lccs.cc
Mrs. Diane Dissmore Director of Development & Admissions ddissmore@lccs.cc
Mrs. Keturah Roberts Director of Finance & Human Resources kroberts@lccs.cc
Dr. Sandy Outlar Community Liaison soutlar@lccs.cc
                                                           
Support Staff
Leola Campus
   
Mrs. Jill Armstrong Events & Communications Coordinator jarmstrong@lccs.cc
Mrs. Tiffany Blitz Development Administrative Assistant  
Mrs. Christa Cote PreK Aide  
Mrs. Elaine Dise Assistant to the Elementary Principal edise@lccs.cc
Mrs. Annette Gill Assistant to the Secondary Principal agill@lccs.cc
Mrs. Jan Godshall Finance Assistant  
Mrs. Shawn Hain Receptionist shain@lccs.cc
Mrs. Jackie Heck Aide & Bus Driver  
Mr. Gene Hidlay Maintenance  
Mrs. Amy Horst Bus Driver  
Mrs. Lanee Kmieczak Aide  
Ms. Wanda Kromer Aide & Driver  
Ms. Pam Lutchman Finance Assistant plutchman@lccs.cc
Mr. Ortega    
Mrs. Tara Peifer Food Services Coordinator tpeifer@lccs.cc
Mrs. Ashley Redcay Athletic Administrative Assistant aredcay@lccs.cc
Mr. Tim Rieger IT Specialist tmrieger@lccs.cc
Mrs. Doreen Rodriguez Maintenance  
Mr. Mario Rodriguez Maintenance  
Mr. Steve Rohrbaugh Athletic Coordinator srohrbaugh@lccs.cc
Mrs. Karen Spinello Aide  
Mrs. Jen Swartzentruber Assistant to the Head of School jswartzentuber@lccs.cc
Mrs. Lisa Urenovitch Aide  
Mrs. Kim Watt Marketing Coordinator kwatt@lccs.cc
Mrs. Sheri Yoder PreK Aide  
     
West Lampeter Campus
   
Mrs. Janelle Beitzel Assistant to the Elementary Principal,
Aide
jbeitzel@lccs.cc
Mrs. Michele Beyer PreK Aide  
Mrs. Lynda Botta Receptionist lbotta@lccs.cc
Mrs. Krista Guyer Assistant to the Elementary Principal kguyer@lccs.cc
Mrs. Kristen Hershey Aide  
Mr. Dukie Irwin Facilities Manager dirwin@lccs.cc
Mrs. Wendy Lanser Aide  
Mrs. Tammy Millen Aide  
Mr. Tim Rieger IT Specialist tmrieger@lccs.cc
Mrs. Lisa Urenovitch Aide  
Mrs. Sheri Yoder Aide  
Mrs. Julie Zimmerman Aide