Lancaster County Christian School Staff

Administration
Mr. Peter Hansen Head of School phansen@lccs.cc
Mrs. Diane Dissmore Director of Admissions & Development ddissmore@lccs.cc
Mr. Mark Hobbs Athletic Director mhobbs@lccs.cc
Miss Beth Richardson Secondary Principal brichardson@lccs.cc
Mrs. Patrick Canavan Director of Business & Finance pcanavan@lccs.cc
Mrs. Lori Sparks Elementary Principal lsparks@lccs.cc
                                                           
Support Staff
Mrs. Jill Armstrong Events & Communications Coordinator jarmstrong@lccs.cc
Mrs. Janelle Beitzel Finance Assistant jbeitzel@lccs.cc
Mrs. Annette Gill Assistant to the Secondary Principal agill@lccs.cc
Mrs. Shawn Hain Assistant to the Head of School shain@lccs.cc
Mrs. Jackie Heck Aide & Bus Driver  
Mrs. Kristen Hershey Aide  
Mr. Gene Hidlay Maintenance  
Mrs. Lisa Hidlay Nurse  
Ms. Wanda Kromer Aide  
Mrs. Wendy Lanser Aide  
Mrs. Heather Lefever Assistant to the Elementary Principal hlefever@lccs.cc
Ms. Pam Lutchman Business Office Coordinator plutchman@lccs.cc
Mrs. Tara Peifer Food Services Coordinator tpeifer@lccs.cc
Mrs. Ashley Redcay Athletic Administrative Assistant aredcay@lccs.cc
Mr. Tim Rieger IT Specialist tmrieger@lccs.cc
Mrs. Doreen Rodriguez Maintenance  
Mr. Mario Rodriguez Maintenance  
Mrs. Karen Spinello Aide  
Mrs. Allison Stoltzfus Receptionist  astoltzfus@lccs.cc
Mrs. Lisa Urenovitch Aide  
Mrs. Kim Watt Marketing Coordinator kwatt@lccs.cc