Public school districts located within 10 miles of a LCCS campus will transport students who reside in that district to and from that LCCS campus. (Please contact your school district transportation office for details about their non-public transportation.)

Additionally, LCCS provides shuttle busing to and from our campuses in the morning and afternoon Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday.

Public school districts that provide transportation to our West Lampeter and Leola campuses are:

  • Conestoga Valley
  • Elanco
  • Ephrata (buses to Leola campus only)
  • Hempfield
  • School District of Lancaster
  • Lampeter-Strasburg
  • Manheim Central
  • Manheim Township
  • Penn Manor
  • Pequea Valley
  • Solanco (buses to West Lampeter campus only)
  • Warwick